A little too late!

So I guess I was supposed to write this the last day of February but I couldn’t. I am proud of my blog and what I have been able to do so far and the progress it has made. I have been pretty busy. And the days this year have been going really fast. So today I can finally update my blog.

Things that have happened:

                                   

I  already have 11 followers

I already have 72 comments

28 posts

and 401 views.

I am really proud of the progress and happy that this blog is becoming known each day 🙂

But I couldn’t have done it without Lottie Eve (here is a  Link to  her  awesome blog http://lalovelystories.wordpress.com/ )    my favorite blogger 😀

My reading progress is awesome. I am ahead of the books I have read:

2013 Reading Challenge
You have read 21 books toward your goal of 100 books.
Great work, you’re 5 books (5%) ahead of schedule.
 
Books I read in February
(Not A Lot , I think)
The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever by Julia Quinn
My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Here is the review
The Long Earth by Terry Pratchett and Stephen Baxter
My Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
Here is the review
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel by Jeff Kinney
My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Here is the review
Stolen: A letter to my captor by Lucy Christopher
My Rating: 3/4.5 out of 5 stars
Here is the review
Where She Went by Gayle Forman
My Rating: 3.5/4 out of 5 stars
Here is the review

Bonjour Tristesse  by Francoise Sagan

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Here is the review

Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Here is the review

Quotes

Here is  the quote

Here is the quote

Here is the quote

Here is the quote

Thanks

Thank you everyone for your support!

I hope that this blog progresses more each day but i couldn’t have done it without you 🙂

7 thoughts on “A little too late!

  1. Awww! Thank you for the mention! I really didn’t help that much. Just the design part 😛 Anyways, I look forward to post you publish this month. Have a fantastic March!
    I am really proud of you and your blog!

    Like

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

