The Best Book shelve Ever

So I thought I might do a random post here. I was looking through Google and i typed bookshelves and this picture appeared. I immediately fell in love with this book shelve  It shows books all organized and cool. I mean look at how may books this person has! A whole collection  I wish I had a little library like that. I am getting there, trust me. And It had a picture of my favorite person ever: Audrey Hepburn! This just about made me think that I wish I had something like that and whoever has this library must be lucky and proud.

 

4 thoughts on “The Best Book shelve Ever

  1. Such a cool photo, I’ve always wanted a floor-to-ceiling bookshelf. 🙂 Now I’m trying to figure out the titles on the shelves…so far I see a lot of Meg Cabot books and I recognize an Ally Carter book! 🙂

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    Like

Comments are closed.