May going to June

I know I am a little late for writing this but I will anyways. May was an awesome month for me. I have read a lot of books, my birthday was the 29th, I received various awards in my school, I had finals, I went to Washington D.C for a school filed trip and had fun. I haven’t been able to be in my blog this month that much because I have been very busy but I still love this blog and hope to be in it everyday. And now waiting for the month of June and summer.

2013 Reading Challenge
You have read 40 books toward your goal of 100 books.
Books:

BittersweetWitch Child (Witch Child, #1)Ruby Red (Ruby Red Trilogy, #1)Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)Matched (Matched, #1)The Keeper of DawnThe Action Bible: God's Redemptive Story

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

