Something very awesome….Christmas Book Tree!

Christmas time is here! And who doesn’t love Christmas?? Presents, food, parties, fun, family events, snow, and free time from school and work. I love Christmas…in fact its one of my most favorites holiday’s of the year. I have heard this idea about people making Christmas trees out of books…at first I was like: “What?!”

But then I was pretty amazed at the idea and I found myself loving it. I decided to Google some pictures to share with you, for those of you who have never seen a tree like that and I have a friend who loves books as much as I do and she created a tree like that. Below are some pretty cool examples.

Google pictures:

And my friend made this one out of her dad’s old books (its a pretty hard task but it can be fun):

She has it in her room and its so cute and small. I wish I could do that!

I really like this idea. Maybe you guys should do it 😀

-The Reading Girl

6 thoughts on “Something very awesome….Christmas Book Tree!

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

