Merry Christmas :)

Hi guys!! Just wishing everyone a Merry Christmas from me, The Reading Girl :D. It is my first Christmas on my blog…yay!This has been an extremely awesome year with you all…because yes, you guys have made it awesome for me and the reason why I write in my blog.

image

Next year I am going to write more and post more often. There will be new books to look forward to and maybe I’ll start posting little stories of mine. This has been one of the best Christmas for me as I get to spend it in Texas with my cousins and I received more books and a new Photography camera!

I hope that you all have an awesome Christmas or had an awesome Christmas and I hope you have an amazing New Year in 2014.

image

“Do give books – religious or otherwise – for Christmas. They’re never fattening, seldom sinful, and permanently personal.”
-Lenore Hershey

Merry Christmas!!

12 thoughts on “Merry Christmas :)

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

