The Beauty of Nature

Where I live in Miami there are ACTUALLY trees. Not like Miami Beach where there is barely any trees. I live in this calm, quiet, beautiful area named Miami Lakes and I was just walking around and the nature around me left me speechless. I knew that I just had to share this with you all :). Enjoy!

*I took these pictures with my Canon PowerShot SX500 camera. I LOVE it. I didn’t edit any of these pictures. I took them and they came out like that :D.These are my pictures, so please be nice and do not copy them

Picture 002

The Sunset

Picture 003

The Sunset near my house

Picture 004

Its a road surrounded completely by trees and grass right in front of my house

 Picture 005

Picture 006

Picture 007

Picture 008

Picture 009

Picture 011

Sidewalk near my house

Picture 012

A path of trees

Picture 010

Picture 013

I took this shot from my bedroon window

Picture 014

Picture 018

While I was walking the clouds were a mix of gray and blue

Picture 019

This is my favorite…coming out of church the sky looked beautiful

Picture 020

Picture 021

Picture 027

A lake near my house called Lake Martha

Picture 022

Picture 023

Picture 024

Picture 025

Photography/ Beauty of Nature © The Reading Girl

4 thoughts on “The Beauty of Nature

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

