Worlds most Amazing Libraries. Check it out!

I love libraries. I buy my books but I also like going to the libraries to read other kinds of books. I always stay for hours helping and looking for books. I wanted to share with you guys some of the world’s greatest libraries. I don’t know where their located but I do know that they are pretty HUGE. I hope you enjoy these pictures.

IMG_41758398036754 IMG_13836868438669 amazing_libraries_8

download (25)

trinity-collegelibraries-02 download (27) images (14) images (15) images (16) amazing-libraries-handelingenkamer

Post Β© The Reading Girl
β˜…Pictures were found in Google

15 thoughts on “Worlds most Amazing Libraries. Check it out!

  1. My dream library β™₯

    I wanted to ask you something… under your post in “related” it shows releated posts with pictures on the side. How were you able to add a picture with the text?

    Like

    • I know right? πŸ™‚
      Well what you do is you go to your dashboard. Then you go to your side menu where you see pages, comments, etc. Click the one that says settings. after doing that click on reading which is under settings. after you have clicked reading your going to be on a page that says reading settings. scroll down and you are going to see another heading that says related posts. then you will see the options and I am pretty sure you will know what to do from then on.

      I hope this helped πŸ˜€

      Like

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

