April is here and its time to enter a new world

Hi fellow bloggers! I am back into the blogging world and I am very happy. I had an extremely fun time with my family and I did not want it to end. As the days goes on I will post about everything I did by pictures and small messages. Everything will turn back to normal.

I can’t believe it’s already April. The fourth month of the year is already here and that means that the year is almost half way. The Reading Girl blog has a lot planned and I can’t wait to post :).

For now enjoy this photograph I took on my vacation while I explored my home Miami, Florida. Thanks for seeing it 🙂

 

description

(I did not edit this picture at all.I took it and my wonderful Canon camera captured the exact colors and reflections that I saw in person.)


Photography © The Reading Girl

 

5 thoughts on “April is here and its time to enter a new world

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

