The Reading Girl, The Blogger, Me

Obviously, that’s not me but it kind of shows how I am. I don’t know how this post will turn out but I just wanted to say something about me for once!

I am a young girl or woman who wants to do many things in her life. Quiet, fun, (those combinations do work out πŸ™‚ ), studious, reader, adventurer, curious, thinker, writer, book reviewer, different, amazing, blogger, daughter, sister, daughter of God, student, friend, beautiful, weird, crazy, skinny, healthy, serious, dancer, artist, traveler, and people could go on describing me.

But who I am is what makes me and that’s why I decided to do this blog. To show the world the true me in many different ways. Through poems, photography, book reviews, discussions, posts, and so on.

How I am in this blog is how I truly amΒ and I am grateful for all of you who have made it possible and have motivated me to blog. πŸ™‚ Thank you!

18 thoughts on “The Reading Girl, The Blogger, Me

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

