Gray Trees

Today in Miami has been cloudy, rainy, humid, and just a bad weather. Where I live there is this really pretty tree and I got inspired to photograph it. I liked how it didn’t have many leaves on the branches and how it looked with the gray background.

The original pictures:

picture-004   picture-0031

 

 

I took these pictures with my small Canon Power Shot SX500 camera. I am not going to edit the second photograph since it is the same only shot at a different angle. Here is the first picture edited:

 

Enjoy them 🙂

Photography © The Reading Girl

 

 

6 thoughts on “Gray Trees

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

