But Life Goes On

 Isn’t that picture true? I mean if you want to add other words you are welcome to do so but for me those are the perfect words to use now.

  Shit happens. But life goes on. 🙂

I have a few ideas of what to post today….but I can’t seem to find the way to start them. SO much is happening in my life right now my brain is just not working properly. And this world we live in is so crazy and just WEIRD. Not weird in a good way (if there is such a thing) but weird in a bad way. All these things that are happening…you can’t even have the right of freedom of speech or kids not even respecting each other anymore.

I warn you that since my brain is not working this post will just be a rambling of words. Either way, I still had to post something ….


 

Well I’m really tired of all the shit that is happening and I just want a break…I feel tired and mad. But you know what? I have decided to just forget everything that is happening…things like a prediction of World War Three or kids my age who don’t give three hoots about anything but what shoes to wear, how their hair looks, or what girl is the hottest and has the biggest boobs or ass. And you know what I’m just tired of this world. Isn’t it supposed to be a safe place? Like I said, this post will not make sense…but if you get what I wrote in some way then congrats.

Just remember, shit happens and Life goes on. And maybe, something great will come out of all this madness. And it will :). I know it will.

Remember, if you haven’t had a great time look at the bright side and put your hope in something. God is my hope 😀


 

Well this is my confusing post of the day….a song that always makes me smile (its in Spanish) “Late mi Corazon”. My Heart Beats, is a song by this new Spanish Christian band called Montreal (which I happen to know them personally). They are 4 Argentinean siblings (except the drummer)  They are starting to be known here in Miami and they are great. They didn’t ask me to promote them or anything. I wanted to, because their songs are so inspirational. Like this one :D. If you can’t understand the lyrics I’ll explain it to you:

the band is singing that their heart beats when they hear about God. They can’t stop singing about God or speaking about him because they love him very much and they feel God’s love. They want to shout how God is salvation and they can’t stop. Enjoy the video!

Post © The Reading Girl

 

 

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

