A View into my Adventures

These past few months I have traveled a bit. I am not going to write much about my trips and my adventures, but here are a few pictures that I took. I had a lot of fun and I still look forward to traveling more.

 

IMG_2402[1]

IMG_2515[1]

IMG_2411[1]

IMG_2408[1]

IMG_2370[1]

IMG_2385[1]

IMG_2384[1]

IMG_2377[1]

IMG_2379[1]

I hope you enjoyed them. I will post more about books, music, and etc. soon. I just need to get organized 🙂

-The Reading Girl

*Pictures taken by me

6 thoughts on “A View into my Adventures

  1. Just checking in! Praying your travels are safe and filling you with a lot of inspiration! Just wanted to wish you Happy New Year and tell you that you are missed but am thrilled for you that you get to travel!
    xoxo
    di

    Like

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

