In Which You Realize That A Movie Series Has Ended

It’s over!! The Hunger Games movies are over…honestly this is the fist time I like the movies more than the books. And I have to say that watching as that last scene ended my heart broke.

No more waiting for release dates or waiting for the official trailer to come out. It’s all heart breaking.

But I can obviously buy all the movies and watch them over and over again. So even though I felt sad I also felt happy.

On a side note: I am back and I promise that I will keep on posting more.

2 thoughts on “In Which You Realize That A Movie Series Has Ended

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

