The Reading Girl: Update

 

Once again another update…but besides being a blogger I am other things in life.

I haven’t blogged for more than a year and it hurts. Many personal things have happened that haven’t allowed me to sit down and peacefully blog. But I can say that today on March 22nd, 2016 I have everything in order and will start blogging again.

I am going to have to get used to it and get used to reading posts again. I have missed so many wonderful posts it makes me sad. But now I feel so happy that I am back, I will start posting more.

I have barely read any books but a few days ago I started reading a YA book from a series called The Selection. The book is titled The Heir. So far I have negative thoughts on this book so expect a review soon.

Also I am putting a schedule of posts. I will be posting on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and on the weekend. I have so much work at school but I have found a way to fit my blogging into my schedule.

I decided to not post on Tuesday and Thursday because those are busy days for me at school and out of school.

I have many things to post about and ideas. I am still getting used to this but I hope you guys can understand. And I am also getting used to this new WordPress. Kind of confusing jeje.

But I hope I can post more often and I am really excited!

Also I created an Instagram! If you are interested in seeing pictures of books and etc. go ahead and follow @thereadinggirll

The Reading Girl

 

6 thoughts on “The Reading Girl: Update

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

