Explaining

Hello! Its been a year since I published. Its also been a long time since I’ve actually looked over my blog. Many drastic events have taken over my life and haven’t allowed me to do any of the things I used to do when I started this blog. After a year that I published, my life has been a bit better and I feel ready to post more. I went over my blog today and changed many things. I plan to keep fixing this blog and its focus. I love books and writing, but I have many other passions. I want to keep writing and sharing many of the things that I love, in this virtual world.

I do not live in the United States anymore and haven’t read many books recently. I have gotten closer to God and become more mature in other areas of my life. My blog will change and so will my posts. Slowly I will also change the decoration and many other widgets.

For those who have kept on following me, thank you! I hope to keep on posting more and exploring many other blogs. I have many ideas.

4 thoughts on “Explaining

Leave Your Words and Thoughts...Don't be Afraid. It Counts!

